St Mary's Church - Appointed Roles

Walton Churches Partnership (WCP) Clergy Team

Rev. Matt Trendall – Anglican Rector

Rev. Alison Drury - Anglican Curate

Rev. Ruth Maxey – URC Minister (lead minister for Church Without Walls)

Rev. Ian Pearce – Interim Baptist Minister (lead minister for Christ the King)

Churchwardens:

Roger Hancock

Jonathan Bailey

St Mary's Stewards' Council

Rector and Churchwardens (ex officio)

Ann Marie Butler (Treasurer)

Stephen Holland (Secretary)

Ann Beaton (WCP Lay Chair)

Trish Rosewell (St Mary's School Governor)

Cindy Ho

Edwin Emery

Cristina Barraza

Birgitte Grace

Lisa Rowe

Other Roles

Tower Captain: Trish Rosewell

WCP Link Reps: Ann Beaton and Jonathan Bailey

Deanery Synod Reps: Jonathan Bailey and Carolyn Sanderson (All Saints)

DBS Verifier: Jo Yates

Responsible Person (formerly Children's Advocate): Jen Harvey

Parish (WCP) Safeguarding Officer: Rachael Jenkins (member of Christ the King)

Vacant Roles:

St Mary's Safeguarding Lead (new for 2025)

Second School Governor

Third Deanery Synod Rep

Health and Safety Officer